Assisting Google Developer Day Madrid tomorrow

I’ll be at the Google Developer Day tomorrow… I would be happy to meet you there, just drop me a note if you’re comming.

I’m a bit dissapointed by the changes in the session agenda because of the launch of Chrome… since it is just another browser based on WebKit (like Safari and, I think, Konkeror) I don’t know what can be so important about it from a developer standpoint. Last time I looked it didn’t support plug-ins.

I must confess that I’m more on the mobile and “geo” side of things lately (I used to do lots of web development in the past), so I’m looking forward to all the sessions on Android and the geo api.

See you there!

  • My profile

    View Abel Muño's profile on LinkedIn

    amuino on Twitter

  • My projects

    The cloud market:
    Find the virtual image you need on the cloud.
  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • My Open Source

  • Twitter Updates

    • @amuino … y eso q estoy de vacaciones!! 9 hours ago
    • RT @CodeWisdom: "Always do the hard part first. If the hard part is impossible, why waste time on the easy part?" - Al Schapira (Bell Labs) 9 hours ago
    • @nubeblog olvidé probar eso cuando estuve allí! Muy recomendable La Rioja… y eso q no sé apreciar el vino! 9 hours ago
    • @cobraronline @molpe no voy a estar, pero estoy buscando datos de % abandono en distintas pasarelas… tienes alguna referencia? 9 hours ago
    • Últimamente no puedo evitar sentirme el menos cualificado para casi cualquier proyecto. ¿Me estaré haciendo mayor? 9 hours ago
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

  • Flickr Photos

    Apertura Agile Open Spain 2011 - 32

    Apertura Agile Open Spain 2011 - 31

    Apertura Agile Open Spain 2011 - 30

    More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

