Brief and mixed

I know news have been scarce these days… so I’ll leave a really small report of what’s been going on lately, in no particular order.

  • I’ve been working on Candy for AppFuse. As a result, this feature request has been implemented and in the next release it will be possible to use any version of the AppFuse archetypes.
  • Also, I joined LinkedIn… just in case you’re interested in tracking me 😉 .
  • Lastly, I’ve dedicated quite a lot of time to preparing my travel to Ireland. I’ll be around Limerick, Shannon and The Burren from 15th to 19th. It is a holiday trip… if you know of some place I should not miss, drop me a line in the comments.

I plan to have a release of Candy for AppFuse before leaving to Ireland. Stay tuned!


  • My profile

    View Abel Muño's profile on LinkedIn

    amuino on Twitter

  • My projects

    The cloud market:
    Find the virtual image you need on the cloud.
  • Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories