Season is ending

Well, for most of you it might already have ended. But I’m in Spain and here the Christmas season lasts (at least) until January 6th when we exchange gifts in memory of the three wise men. This is regardless of whether one is catholic or not… every opportunity to receive gifts is to be celebrated!

I’ve just came back from a trip to Fuerteventura… it doesn’t matter if it is New Year’s Eve… you can still enjoy the beach there!

The sea and the natives

Now that I’m back I find that the q4e community has celebrated the season with lots of feedback… I can’t say that filing a new issue on the tracker is comparable to a walk on the beach, so thanks to all of you for taking the time to report back to us!

Oh… and may the new year bring something good to you! 😉



